Hoy toca algo breve / Today something brief

Bueno os comentare hoy algo breve ya que entre estudiar y adecentar mi casa, ya que este sabado vienen unos amigos a mi casa a una barbacoa, pues no es que tenga demasiado tiempo.

Well today I will comment something brief because between studying and clean up my house, because this Saturday some of my friends are coming to my house for a barbecue, I do not have much time.

Ayer acompanando a mi madre en busca de un regalo para mi padre, decidi entrar en Primark donde, para mi sorpresa, acabe encontrando varias cosas interesantes.

Con la mentalidad aun de mi ultimo post, comenze a mirar la ropa en busca de algo que pueda costumizar para mostraros el resultado.

Yesterday I accompanied my mother to find a gift for my father, decided to enter in Primark where, to my surprise, I ended up finding some interesting things.

With the mentality still of my last post, I began to look at clothing for something that can costumize to show you the result.

Tengo que admitir, que tambien encontre alguna cosa para el uso normal como por ejemplo: esta camiseta, estas playeras marrones o esta pulsera.

I have to admit, I also found some things for everyday use such as this T-shirt, these brown sneakers or this bracelet.

Y encontre la prenda perfecta para costumizar. Cuando tenga tiempo y haya encontrado los materiales, intentare subir un video donde explique que hago y como.

And I found the perfect piece to costumize. When I have found time and the materials, I will try to upload a video where I explain what I did and how.

La prenda en cuestion son estas preciosas playeras blancas, que valian 7€ y me encantaron por el detalle del encaje en los laterales.

The piece in question are these beautiful white sneakers, which cost € 7 and I loved them for the lace detail on the sides.

Miri