Mis ultimas adquisiciones.


Hoy va rápido y cortito… Solo posteo de mis ultimas dos adquisiciones que me encantan tanto.

Como ninguna de las dos marcas ofrece fotos online de los productos, os tendréis que conformar con las de mi móvil…

La primera es esta preciosa pulsera de Sfera:

Tiene el alucinante precio de solo 6,99€. Una verdadera preciosidad.

Mi segunda y ultima adquisición es este anillo de Uterqüe:

Su precio es algo mas elevado, pero es que es un verdadera preciosidad.

Y para terminar como apunte gracioso… Ojeando youtube me ha saltado el ultimo video clip de Chenoa. La verdad no soy para nada fan de los Triunfitos ni nada por el estilo, pero por curiosidad me metí a verlo. Se llama “como un fantasma” y me ha hecho gracia el low cost de los elementos escenográficos de su video clip. No se si os daréis cuenta pero…. ¡Casi todo es de IKEA!

Mañana mas y mejor.

¡Feliz Miercoles!

Miri

9 pensamientos en “Mis ultimas adquisiciones.

  1. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  2. Was originally investigating this special stuff by utilizing google when I stumbled on your web-site. A fantastic quantity brilliant articles and other content on below. Unquestionably one for my favs. Lance

  3. Hi everybody. I used to be just surfing cyberspace for pleasurable and arrived on your website. Great submit. Thank you plenty for sharing your knowledge! It happens to be excellent to find out that a number of people still place in an concentration into taking care of their sites. I’ll you’ll want to take a look at back again from time totime.

  4. I really hope you by no means discontinue! This can be one of several greatest blogs Ive at any time look at. Youve obtained some mad talent listed here, male. I just hope which you dont reduce your design because youre undoubtedly amongst the coolest bloggers on the market. Be sure to maintain it up since the web-based wishes another person such as you spreading the word.

  5. Thank you an unbelievable submit, will examine your particular others content. thanks for your ideas on this, I experienced a bit made an impact to by this short article. Many thanks again! You earn an excellent time. Displays the beauty through wonderful report here. I think that in case more people considered it like that, they’d have a very better moment in time have the hang ofing the matter.

  6. Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful information particularly the ultimate phase 🙂 I handle such info a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a very lengthy time. Thank you and good luck.

  7. An fascinating dialogue is value comment. I feel that it’s best to write extra on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers 209770

Responder

